Code Name Veriity – ELizabeth Wein

codenameverity

This is a book that is an enigma. I really think I will have to read it again to fully grasp its brilliance. I touched a glimpse of it, but I was confused a lot in the beginning. As she winds through the plot, it becomes clearer and clearer. The ending was not as spectacular as I thought, but I am going to reread in a couple months.

Bravo to being an unique and rare novel in a sea of YA mediocrity.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

